Facebook Reviews

The Hail Shop USA wants to hear from you on Facebook! How did we do? Recommend us on Facebook by clicking on the button below. $100 referrals!

Leave Review

Google Reviews - Auto Hail Repair

Did you find us on Google? Help others find The Hail Shop USA by leaving us your honest opinion on our Google Business page. It’s so easy!

Leave Review

Nextdoor - The Hail Shop USA

Share your experience with your neighbors. Leave us a recommendation on Nextdoor! Send your neighbor our way and earn a $100 cash referral!

Leave Review

The Hail Shop USA Testimonials

Chris Hernandez
Chris Hernandez
2021-08-18
My car was COVERED in hail dents back in April. I finally made time to get in touch with Sean and the team to get my car fixed. These guys took care of everything! Including my insurance and a rental car. I feared that I had to replace the hood and roof of my car. I did NOT want to do this as its very difficult to match the original paint. The work The Hail Shop did was amazing. I can not stress how wonderful they did taking the dents out (like it never happened). I would recommend this place to anyone!!
Hung Cu
Hung Cu
2021-08-08
This shop is very professional, friendly and skillful. These people provide an excellent service, especially Health. At first, we were not sure about the service and the insurance policy. Health did an awesome job explaining their services and handling the insurance from A-Z for us. He even set up a rental car and drove us to the Enterprise to make sure the car is ready for us. On the day receiving the car, we are surprised that our car is in a perfect condition outside and inside, they fixed the hail damage and also cleaned up our car. Thank the Hail Shop and Health.
Christina Muegge
Christina Muegge
2021-08-07
Heath is AMAZING.... excellent work & I highly recommend everyone to give them your business..My vehicle is beautiful...I could not be happier. 😎
Ron Meyer
Ron Meyer
2021-08-04
I can’t say kind enough words about the shop and the people who work here. I met Heath and he made my experience so easy and the work was done with great quality and speed. If you’re looking to get your vehicle repaired do not go anywhere else but here. I’m a customer for life. Thank you Heath!!
Edward Lomeli
Edward Lomeli
2021-07-26
Great quality of service. Wasn't able to afford a deductible so wasn't looking into getting my car fixed but Health did a great job of informing me of how they work and how I didn't need to pay one as well as all my options. Process was quick and smooth and Health kept me informed throughout the whole thing. 5/5 Ed.
Tony Thompson
Tony Thompson
2021-07-25
Jake wears women’s underwear
Valarie Brown
Valarie Brown
2021-07-21
Easiest process ever & exceeded expectations for customer service! Heath quickly helped me file the claim and sent in pictures for a virtual hail inspection. They provided a rental car. Once my insurance approved the claim, my car was ready in less than 2 days! It looks better than before the hail! It was returned washed and glowing! They handle everything& really know their business. Everyone was positive, helpful and good energy and always replied to my texts immediately! Highly recommend!
Brittany Dalberg
Brittany Dalberg
2021-07-15
The best customer service! Hands down I would recommend The Hail shop! Heath went above and beyond for me taking care of every single aspect of dealing with my insurance! Insurance was a nightmare for me because I had gotten hit a few days after making my hail claim (very minor but had to make a police report because the woman was so severely intoxicated). Tho I did not make a claim for the incident my insurance did receive the police report electronically and continued to question the hail damage and kept mixing things up. Long story short progressive was such a nightmare approving everything but the windshield originally. Heath did not give up and assured me they would get it covered, and they did! They set up my car rental and Heath was even so kind to bring me my car and return my rental car! I have never received such incredible service! I appreciate everything Heath did to make sure I was taken care of and make it a stress free process!
brenda & rodney howard
brenda & rodney howard
2021-07-08
Dan P. was my contact person. He was attentive, diligent, and communicated thoroughly throughout the entire process. My vehicle looks great. Thank you.
Jordan Boes
Jordan Boes
2021-07-02